Making the
world a
safer place

Our Certifications

CQR are specialist cyber security consultants accredited by leading organisations worldwide. We are ISO 27001 certified and proud to hold cyber security certifications from all of the organisations below. Get in touch to find out how we can help make sure your business is protected.

ISO/IEC 27001 Certification – CQR Australia & UK

The CQR ISMS scope includes all Information assets and Information technology used by CQR to provide its services.  The location of the CQR offices considered in scope are:

  • 136 Greenhill Road, Unley, SA;
  • 3 Spring St, Sydney, NSW;
  • 350 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC;
  • CQR Consulting Ltd,
    Home Park, Grove Road, Bladon, OXFORDSHIRE

Our Certification number is ISM20031.

ISO 22301:2012 – CQR UK & USA
The CQR BCM scope includes all Information assets and Business Continuity Management Framework used by CQR to provide its services.

The location of the CQR offices considered in scope are:

CQR Consulting Ltd,
Home Park, Grove Road, Bladon, OXFORDSHIRE UK

250 Park Avenue, 7th Floor, MANHATTAN, NY USA

CREST – CQR Australia

certification is a premier standard for information security testers in Australia and the UK. CREST certified information security professionals are at the top of their profession and have passed a demanding examination process as well as background vetting.

CREST Australia is run on behalf of member companies and provides assessment, accreditation, certification, education and training in cyber and information security for individuals and corporate entities and promotes the provision of high quality and best practice information security services.

The PCI Security Standards Council is an open global forum for the ongoing development, enhancement, storage, dissemination and implementation of security standards for account data protection. CQR has successfully met all requirements of the PCI Security Standards Council to achieve the certification as Qualified Security Assessor (QSA) company to perform PCI data security assessments.

Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP) Overview

  • OSCP is the most well-recognized and respected certification for info security professionals
  • To become certified, you must complete Offensive Security’s Penetration Testing with Kali Linux (PwK) course and pass the 24-hour hands-on exam
  • An OSCP has mastered a comprehensive and practical understanding of the penetration testing process
  • For hands-on experience, each student receives access to a virtual penetration testing lab where techniques learned within the course can be practiced
The CISM is designed to provide executive management with assurance that those earning the designation have the required experience and knowledge to provide security management and specialist services.
CISSP Certification was designed to recognize mastery of an international standard for information security and understanding of the required Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) within information security.
exemplar global logo
ASQ Certified Quality Management System Auditor
Formerly recognised as RABQSA, Exemplar Global provides practitioners with an internationally recognised certification for their work as a QSM Auditor, through extensive examination of your knowledge, work experience, and competence to audit.
The PCI QSA designation provides clients with assurance that both the company offering services and individual employees have been assessed by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) and have demonstrated knowledge of the PCI DSS and stakeholders in addition to committing to providing honest and unbiased advice.
CompTIA Security+ validates knowledge of communication security, infrastructure security, cryptography, operational security, and general security concepts. It is an international, vendor-neutral certification that is taught at colleges, universities and commercial training centres around the world.
The CCNA network associate certification validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks, including implementation and verification of connections to remote sites in a WAN. The current curriculum includes basic mitigation of security threats, introduction to wireless networking concepts and terminology, and performance-based skills.
The MCP credential is for professionals who have the skills to successfully implement a Microsoft product or technology as part of a business solution in an organization. Hands-on experience with a product is necessary to successfully achieve certification.
The CBCI is designed to provide executive management with assurance that those earning the designation have the required experience and knowledge to provide business continuity management and specialist services. The CBCI demonstrates a thorough understanding of the prescribed body of knowledge (that is BCI’s Good practice guidelines 2010) and is obtained through examination.
This qualification program provides a foundational credential for industry professionals who demonstrate their expertise in and understanding of PCI standards. The PCI Security Standards Council sponsors this qualification and serves as an impartial, third-party evaluator of each candidate’s knowledge of PCI standards. The qualification helps to provide assurance to business and management that the staff understand the PCI DSS standard and how it can be applied to a business. This certification complements the PCI QSA certification that is required for performing on site reviews.
An IRAP Assessor will assist you to navigate through the accreditation framework, by helping you to understand and implement Australian Government security:
  • standards
  • requirements
  • controls, and
  • recommendations.

IRAP Assessor

We use cookies on this site to provide you with a better user experience. Read More